Archive Podcast #123: For the week of 9/12/12

Stream #123

This week it’s high time we took a look at 1999…the Michigan Theater in Ann Arbor, Michigan on April 14, 1999. The first set starts out with Happy, Aunt Avis, Climb to Safety, Better Off, Machine, Barstools and Dreamers, Just Kissed My Baby, She Caught the Katy and Dyin’ Man. The second set begins with Tall Boy, Rock, I’m Not Alone, Rock, Airplane, Watching the Sleeping Man, Drums, City of Dreams, Space Wrangler and Walkin…..and for the encore…Red Beans.

Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>