Discography < Return to Discography

Johnson City, 2001

Johnson City 2001

November 19th, 2010

John Bell - Vocals, Guitar
John Hermann - Keyboards, Vocals
Michael Houser - Guitar, Vocals
Todd Nance - Drums
Domingo S. Ortiz - Percussion
Dave Schools – Bass

Johnson City 2001
Freedom Hall, Johnson City, TN

All songs written by Widespread Panic, published by Widespread Music/BMI except: It Ain’t No Use by J.Modeliste, A. Neville, L. Nocentelli, G. Porter, Bugaloo Music/BMI. Makes Sense to Me by Daniel Hutchens, Widespread Music/Other Ducks Music/BMI. Weak Brain, Narrow Mind by Willie Dixon, Hoochie Coochie Music/BMI. Trouble by Cat Stevens, Cat Music/ASCAP. Astronomy Domine by Syd Barrett, Essex Music/ASCAP. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl by Sonny Boy Williamson, ARC Music/BMI. She Caught The Katy by Taj Mahal, James Rachell, EMI Blackwood Music/BMI. Chunk Of Coal by Billy Joe Shaver, Sony / ATV Songs / BMI.

Recorded by Chris Rabold
Mixed by Chris Rabold and Drew Vandenberg at Chase Park Transduction Studios in Athens, GA.
Mastered by Drew Vandenberg at Chase Park Transduction Studios in Athens, GA.
Additional Audience Recordings Provided by Charles Fox
Packaging by Chris Bilheimer
Liner Notes by Horace Moore
Photographs by Thomas G. Smith
Setlist by Garrie Vereen

Track Listing

1. L.a.
2. Wondering
3. It Ain't No Use
4. Impossible
5. Worry
6. New Blue
7. Holden Oversoul
8. Stop-Go
9. Makes Sense To Me
10. Weak Brain, Narrow Mind
11. One Arm Steve
12. Old Neighborhood
13. Trouble
14. Love Tractor
15. Pigeons
16. Airplane
17. Drums
18. Drums and Bass
19. Astronomy Domine Jam
20. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
21. The Waker
22. She Caught The Katy
23. Gimme
24. Chunk of Coal