Archive Podcast #101: For the week of 4/11/12

This week, rumor has it that the Road Warriors are earning their name…at Rumors in Cleveland, MS on October 27, 1992. The set starts out with Conrad, Walkin’, C. Brown, Travelin’ Light, Machine, Barstools and Dreamers, Weight of the World, Impossible, Pleas, Henry Parsons Died, Better Off, Mercy, Makes Sense To Me, Papa’s home, Heaven, Space Wrangler and Just Kissed My Baby. For the encores…Red Beans and Proving Ground.

Stream #101 Download

Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes

Bookmark and Share

1 comment to Archive Podcast #101: For the week of 4/11/12

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>