Discography < Return to Discography

Live In The Classic City II, MM

Live In The Classic City II, MM

September 28th, 2010

Recorded Live at the Classic Center in Athens GA - April 1-3, 2000.

John Bell – vocals, guitars
John Hermann – keyboards, vocals
Michael Houser – guitars, vocals
Todd Nance – drums, vocals
Domingo S. Ortiz – percussion
David Schools – basses

Guest Musician Credits: Arvin Scott (percussion on Barstools and Dreamers & End of the Show), John Keane (pedal steel guitar on This Part of Town, Sleeping Man & End of the Show), Anne Richmond Boston (vocals on You'll Be Fine), Daniel Hutchens (vocals on Success Yourself & End of the Show), Eric Carter (guitar on Success Yourself & End of the Show), Mike Mills (keyboards on End of the Show), Wade Hester (guitar on Rebirtha.)

Produced by John Keane and Widespread Panic
Mixed by John Keane at John Keane Studios, assisted by Billy Field.
Recorded live by Billy Field, Danny Friedman & Brad Blettenburg.
Mastered by Ken Love at Mastermix. 

Track Listing

1. Travelin' Light
2. Machine
3. Barstools and Dreamers
4. This Part of Town
5. Sleeping Man
6. Radio Child
7. Imitation Leather Shoes
8. Disco
9. Rebirtha
10. Greta
11. E on a G
12. You'll Be Fine
13. Big Wooly Mammoth
14. Fishwater
15. Success Yourself
16. End of the Show