Discography < Return to Discography



October 16th, 2012

John Bell - vocals, acoustic and resonator guitars
John Hermann - vocals, piano, harmonium, pump organ, melodica, toy piano
Jimmy Herring - acoustic guitar
Todd Nance - vocals, drums
Domingo S. Ortiz - percussion
Dave Schools - vocals, acoustic bass guitar

Produced by Widespread Panic
Recorded by Andrew 'Dros' Liposak, John Switzer, & Brad Blettenberg
Mixed by John Keane at John Keane Studios
Mastered by Ken Love at MasterMix

Art directions & Design by Chris Bilheimer
Band Photography by Andy Tennille
Cover and Lyric Layout by Hatch Show Print, Bethany Taylor - designer
Wood Type Photography by Bob Delevante

Track Listing

1. The Ballad of John & Yoko
2. Mercy
3. Imitation Leather Shoes
4. Clinic Cynic
5. Tall Boy
6. Many Rivers to Cross
7. St Louis
8. Time Waits
9. Sell Sell
10. Tail Dragger
11. Good Morning Little School Girl
12. Pickin' Up The Pieces
13. Ain't Life Grand
14. Tickle The Truth
15. Fixin' To Die LYRICS
16. Climb to Safety
17. Counting Train Cars
18. C Brown
19. Blight
20. End of the Show