Driving Songs VIII: Summer Tour 2010 - Widespread Panic
Aug 23

Driving Songs VIII: Summer Tour 2010

Front-of-House Engineer, Chris Rabold, has compiled the eighth in the series of Driving Songs tour releases. This release features tracks played during this summer’s Dirty Side Down tour. Highlights of this three disc compilation include the band’s rare cover of the Talking Heads “Swamp,” new song “True to My Nature,” and tour favorites “Arleen,” “Fixin’ to Die,” and “Chainsaw City” just to name a few!

Preview the songs and see the full track list at www.livewidespreadpanic.com.


Like on FacebookFollow on Twitter