New York Concerts Moved to January 2022 | Widespread Panic
Widespread Panic Logo - Violet
Aug 23

New York Concerts Moved to January 2022

The Widespread Panic shows scheduled to take place at the Beacon Theatre in New York, NY for September 16 – 20, 2021 have been rescheduled for January 13 – 17, 2022.

Tickets for the Thursday, September 16, 2021 show will be honored for Thursday, January 13, 2022; Tickets for the Friday, September 17, 2021 show will be honored for Friday, January 14, 2022; Tickets for the Saturday, September 18, 2021 show will be honored for Saturday, January 15, 2022; Tickets for the Sunday, September 19, 2021 show will be honored for Sunday, January 16, 2022; Tickets for the Monday, September 20, 2021 show will be honored for Monday, January 17, 2022.

COVID-19 Entry Protocols:

All guests age 12 and older will be required to provide proof of full COVID-19 vaccination in order to attend Widespread Panic at the Beacon Theatre. Full vaccination means the day of your event is at least 14 days after your final vaccine dose.

Children under 12 can attend with a vaccinated individual, but children ages 2-11 must wear masks inside the venue except while actively eating or drinking.

Please note that government mandates, venue protocols  and event requirements are subject to change, so be sure to continue to check the event page on our website for the latest information. Additionally, doors will now open 90 minutes prior to the event start time.

‘SPREAD THE WORD!  

Like on FacebookFollow on Twitter